Silat Guru Stevan Plinck!

stevan plinck

There is a lot of video footage and dvd’s out there that it can get confusing when looking for good material.  In the Silat world there are a lot of bad ones, some good ones and some excellent ones.  Guru Stevan Plinck has been doing Silat for a long, long time.  He has trained with a long list of excellent Silat teachers through the years and it shows.  Recently I came into possession of the first video in his Silat Serak Series produced by Lexington Film.   I must say that the first dvd in the Serak Series was so good that I ordered the next two immediately!  Here is clip from the Serak Series featuring Stevan Plinck!

This one is from the first dvd in the series by Lexington Film http://www.lexingtonfilm.com/serakseries.htm

 

.

There are also seminar dvds out by Resonant Video.  I have not seen these dvds yet but I did order them as well!

Resonant Video                                                                                                       http://www.resonant-video.com/index.php/guru-stevan-plinck.html?SID=8ru1tms4bcn7gjt0154jmb90r3

A fun one 🙂

Good Silat video footage is hard to find and even harder when they are professionally well done.

Brian R. VanCise

Note: This blog is opinion only and neither Instinctive Response Training LLC or Brian R. VanCise are responsible for any third party actions.

Visit us at: www.instinctiveresponsetraining.com

About Brian VanCise

Hi my name is Brian R. VanCise and my passion is the Martial Sciences. I have trained almost my entire life in the pursuit of martial excellence and I teach a world class curriculum in Las Vegas, Nevada. Contact us at: 702-326-3622
This entry was posted in martial arts, self defense, personal protection, instin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply