Silat Knife Assisted Throw!

silat-tv1

Love this throw!  Great video by Maul Morine!

Brian R. VanCise

Note: This blog is opinion only and neither Instinctive Response Training LLC or Brian R. VanCise are responsible for any third party actions.

Visit us at: www.instinctiveresponsetraining.com

 

About Brian VanCise

Hi my name is Brian R. VanCise and my passion is the Martial Sciences. I have trained almost my entire life in the pursuit of martial excellence and I teach a world class curriculum in Las Vegas, Nevada. Contact us at: 702-326-3622
This entry was posted in martial arts, self defense, personal protection, instin. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Silat Knife Assisted Throw!

  1. Kerry Krick says:

    Love it!! Will have to practice this technique. Tony? Where are you??

  2. Eric G says:

    Great post. Maul does some of the best silat that I have ever seen! check out http://www.silatsuffian.net for his upcoming seminars.

  3. tony kirby says:

    just read this..kerry lets make it happen!!

Leave a Reply