No Limitations!

…..I have said it before and I will say it again that I believe the Martial Sciences should have no limitations for any practitioner!  In Instinctive Response Training and the Martial Science that I teach a practitioner can make what they want of it based upon their own desires and innate strengths.  In IRT we have people who practice solely for defensive purposes and others that come for the comradery, fitness, competition, etc.  If you are looking to become a world class grappler or want to be effective with tools/weapons, etc. the door is open to you to explore and develop your skill sets.  In having no limitations we are a broad-based practice of Martial Science that allows the individual to ultimately determine their path and their ability.  We believe in pressure testing and having the skill set to be able to utilize what we do.  We are in general realists in that no one is trying to fool themselves or their capabilities.  By having no limitations the group, the core of IRT practitioners keeps training and improving and looking to better ourselves and this system!  I am continually impressed and take notice of how the skill set has grown over the years.  This definitely makes me feel that this path has taken the right course!  If you have no limitations then you have no boundaries meaning that you can dream your goal and go and get it!  In the end a man or woman needs to strive to succeed and achieve.  If you do this then you can conquer your goals and truly have your opportunity for your personal greatness!

See You On The Mats!

copyright Instinctive Response Training LLC 2009

Brian R. VanCise

Note: This Blog is opinion only and Instinctive Response Training LLC nor Brian R. VanCise is responsible for any third party actions taken.

Visit Us At: Instinctive Response Training

About Brian VanCise

Hi my name is Brian R. VanCise and my passion is the Martial Sciences. I have trained almost my entire life in the pursuit of martial excellence and I teach a world class curriculum in Las Vegas, Nevada. Contact us at: 702-326-3622
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to No Limitations!

  1. Tim says:

    I am currently dealing with, what has become, a long term injury and I want to thank you for that post, I needed it more than I can really tell you

Leave a Reply